07
May
08

Why There’s No Updates Right Now

I thought I’d put up a message a few days ago, but apparently not. It’s exam-season for me right now, so I’m concentrating on revision, which means I don’t have much free time at the moment. Plus, when I do, I want to spend it away from my room where I’ve been cooped up reading all day, rather than on the PC.

My last exam’s on the 15th, so hopefully should be back to normal after that.

0 Responses to “Why There’s No Updates Right Now”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

